Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 26.03.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer(I/C)/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (CE-2/3) Diesel to Electric from 20.02.2024 to 20.03.2024 without Line Training/Loco handling.

Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) was organised from 20.02.2024 to 20.03.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
_	Sh.		AGD		Pass
1.	Uma Shankar Yadav	LPS	ASR	FZR	
2.	Ravi Prakash Meena/CLM	LPS	LDH	FZR	Pass
3.	Deepak Kumar/IP	LPS	JAT	FZR	Pass
4.	Jagdish Chander	LPM	FZR	FZR	Pass
5.	Surjit Singh	LPM	FZR	FZR	Pass
6.	Surajbhan Meena	LPP	FZR	FZR	Pass
7.	Sunil Kumar	LPG	FZR	FZR	Pass
8.	Amrendra	LPG	FZR	FZR	Pass
9.	Manish Kumar	LPS	FZR	FZR	Pass
. 10.	Manoj Kumar	LPS	FZR	FZR	Pass
11.	Rakesh Kumar/BD	LPS	JUC	FZR	Fail
12.	Shashibhushan Singh	LPS	JUC	FZR	Pass
13.	Neeraj Kumar Rathoure	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
14.	Rahul Singh/RS	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
15.	Deepak Kumar/RK	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
16.	Rohit Kumar Sharma	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
17.	Pankaj Kumar/SP	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
18.	Minhaj E Seraj	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
19.	Rajesh Kumar/RSP	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
20.	Gaurav Kumar/RCK	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
21.	Ghanshyam Singh Yadav	LPS	AMV	LKO	Pass
22.	Jitendra Kumar Pathak	LPS	AMV	LKO	Pass
23.	Vishnu Pandey	LPS	AMV	LKO	Pass
24.	Mithun Chakraborty	LPS	AMV	LKO	Pass
25.	Rajesh Srivastava	LPS	AMV	LKO	Pass
26.	Anil Kumar Sahai	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
27.	Pitamber Dutt.	LPG	TKD	DLI	Pass
28.	Ashok Kumar Meena	LPG	TKD	DLI	Pass
29.	Dinesh Giri	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
30.	Babu Lal Meena/CR	LPG	SSB	DLI	Fail

26.3.2024

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
31.	Pankaj Kumar/NP	LPG	SSB	DLI	Fail
32.	Ajeet Kumar/LP	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
33.	Brajesh Kumar Jha	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
34.	Charanjit	LPG	JIND	DLI	Fail
35.	Naseeb Bhanwala	Sr.ALP	JIND	DLI	Pass
36.	Anshul Kumar	Sr.ALP	JIND	DLI	Pass
37.	Vijender Kumar	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
38.	Ravindra Pratap Singh	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
39.	Sahaj Ram	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
40.	Bhramesh Kr. Gupta	CLI	DLI	DLI	Pass
41.	Vijender Singh/CS	CLI	SSB	DLI	Fail

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to "successful 10 days Line Training/Train Handeling On-Line" under supervision of CLI of the concern home Divison.

Principal/ETC/GZB